Applied Learning

Meetings will follow the schedule published by the Academic Senate. Subcommittee meetings will be scheduled at the discretion of the chair and members of the each subcommittee.



Standing Representation:

Assistant Dean for Sponsored Programs and Research – Edmund Koeppel
Dean Applied Learning – Evangeline Manjares
V.P. Finance Designee – Inna Reznik
V.P. OIESP  – John Osae-Kwapong
Representative of the Office of Academic Affairs – Elizabeth Gaudino-Goering
Registrar – Chester Barkan

SGA Representation:

Matt Werny


Anissa Moore